[small self promotion]

Okay, it’s taken me a long while to have the nerve to do this, if you have been reading my posts from the beginning I wanted to keep this blog the one thing I wasn’t trying to “get famous” on. But money is short, and I need funds to do more of what I love: art. So, I am making this small announcement that I have an online shop! It’s got a lot of my drawings on there, but it also has quotes from this blog, all of which you can get on t-shirts, hoodies, cups, pillows, laptop cases, phone cases, stickers, you name it, I have it. All proceeds are helping me to -to put it bluntly- survive. So anything that you can buy will be a great help towards me making a living off my art.

This link will take you to a folder I have put together of quotes from this blog, but go ahead and look at my other stuff also 🙂 http://www.redbubble.com/people/libbyroseitm/collections/354199-no-just-elisabeth-thanks-quotes?ref=carousel_collection

On behalf of my future, I thank you.

Leave a Reply

